What’s new 2

by

Today, on webkinz, Arte moved me up to the 7th level and I knew what time the rare items were in. I also got another charm, the black and white cat charm. And I found a key today and there was 2 pixie pods behind the door one was candy another was glop.

7 Responses to “What’s new 2”

  1. Kara Says:

    When Are they in?

    Kara

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    On my blog I should try to post the times soon as I get the hang of this thing

  3. alicen Says:

    not an amazing website

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Oh well soon it’ll be super great! Cause Ill have a sidebar with the rares soon

  5. lifeguardette Says:

    cool

  6. lifeguardette Says:

    this is the bestest web blog ever!!!!!!!!

  7. yoshigirl97 Says:

    thanks for the comments

Leave a Reply

