My first giveaway

by

Okay, My first giveaway. Post your username on my blog comment area before August 28 2007 and I will pick one random username to win an oufit (Top, pants and hat) from the W shop! Post Post Post! (You cannot win if you don’t have me on your friends list so add yoshigirl97)

6 Responses to “My first giveaway”

  1. lehmann1282 Says:

    hey i wanna enter.

    and by the way when does the contest end

  2. Jessica Says:

    jtl1995

  3. Groovydudes Says:

    🙂 I will add you!Im Groovydudes! Thanks!

    Groovy

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    My friend Kara wants to enter so her user is karaguloien1

  5. yoshigirl97 Says:

    cabbagekid2

  6. yoshigirl97 Says:

    alidr

Leave a Reply

